This is a good example of the what my brain does when trying to succeed in making money online. 

Try and pass this test.

Now you see why it’s a good example?

It’s very hard to break away from the indoctrinated normal that we have been programmed with since birth.

Now I think I’ve figured out why I failed in marketing.. Because I’m not a salesman type, to be honest, I think I’m too honest. I can’t swindle people into deals like those snarky salesman that grovels and pleads for business. My background has always been laborious working on building sites in various trades. I have gained a bit of computer experience entirely out of self interest. Although I am in no way an expert. I mean I guess I know enough to create this blog and other basic webpages, but my knowledge stops at any sort of custom coding and seo techniques which makes me feel left behind in terms of making a living from the internet.

Oh well,  life don’t wait for no one so  I guess the journey continues….

This is a good example of the what my brain does when trying to succeed in making money online. 

Leave a Reply

